Tatiana Zueva

Expert

Expert

tzueva@wto.ru

Before joining the WTO Expertise Center, Tatiana has gained experience both in the public and private sectors, as well as took part in various project and research activities, which allows her to take a comprehensive approach to solving each problem.

 While working at the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, she specialized in the analysis of investment processes and the regulatory guillotine.

In an international corporation (Nestle) she worked in the field of data analysis in commercial analytics.

 Tatiana also has extensive experience in organizing, managing, as well as personally taking part in various international events and forums. She took part in organizing World Cup 2018 and World Skills International 2019, was a representative of the Russian delegation at the World Youth Forum (Egypt, 2019), Economic Forum of Central and Eastern Europe in Krynica (Poland, 2018) and the Economic Forum for young leaders in Nowy Sacz (Poland, 2018).

 She participated in the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum (2019), International educational program Study tours to Poland in Krakow (Poland, 2018), International Winter School of the Center of International and Regional Policy “Baltic-Black Sea mega-region: confrontation or cooperation as a new reality” (Velikiy Novgorod, 2017), International educational program Bridge It (Karelia, Estonia, Latvia, 2016), where she received a grant for the implementation of the project from Theodor-Heuss-Kolleg. She was the leader of an international project team with students of the US Appalachian University in the framework of cross-cultural communication for the study of Iraqi culture (Business communication global learning project, 2017).

Tatiana also has experience working in the FIFA organizing committee, as well as in simultaneous translation and intercultural communication.

 She entered the 25% of the best participants at the Changellenge case championship (Supply Chain Cup 2019), took the 2nd place for solving the case from the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation in the section "Law and Investment" at the EU-Russia Student Conference "Breaking Down Barriers "(2020).

 Tatiana was also engaged in organizational and project activities in the field of youth policy: creation of a branch of the Russian Association of Students for Science and Education in the Novgorod Region, was the Chairman of the territorial counting commission and has a Certificate of Merit from the Administration of Velikiy Novgorod, was the Head of the Environmental Committee in the Student Council, participated in national forums and was volunteer at international events.

 Has multiple publications in scientific journals, participated as a speaker at international scientific and practical conferences, conducted research, including for the UN ("Assessment of impact of Uzbekistan's WTO accession on the automotive industry", UNDP "Aid for Trade in Uzbekistan", 2020).

 Education

Master’s Degree, International Trade Policy (HSE, Moscow)

Bachelor’s Degree, Economics (Yaroslav-the-Wise Novgorod State University, Velikiy Novgorod)

 Additional Education

Translator in the field of professional communication (Yaroslav-the-Wise Novgorod State University)

State and municipal administration (Academy of Public Administration at Yaroslav-the-Wise Novgorod State University)

 Languages

Russian, English

Татьяна Зуева

Эксперт

Эксперт

До перехода в Центр экспертизы ВТО Татьяна приобрела опыт работы в государственном и коммерческом секторе, а также в проектной, исследовательской и научной деятельности, что позволяет ей комплексно подходить к решению каждой задачи.

Прошла стажировку в Министерстве промышленности и торговли РФ, где специализировалась на анализе инвестиционных процессов и оценке регуляторной гильотины. В международной корпорации (Nestle) работала в сфере анализа данных в коммерческой аналитике. 

Татьяна также имеет большой опыт организации, проведения и участия в различных международных мероприятиях и форумах. В том числе, принимала участие в организации и проведении международных мероприятий (World Cup 2018, World Skills International 2019), была представителем российской делегации на World Youth Forum (Египет, 2019), Экономическом форуме Центрально-Восточной Европы в Крынице (Польша, 2018), Экономическом форуме для молодых лидеров в Новы-Сонч (Польша, 2018).

Участвовала в Санкт-Петербургском международном экономическом форуме (2019), Международной образовательной программе Study tours to Poland в Кракове (Польша, 2018), Международной зимней школе Центра международной и региональной политики CIRP «Baltic-Black Sea mega-region: confrontation or cooperation as a new reality» (Великий Новгород, 2017), Международной образовательной программе Bridge It (Карелия, Эстония, Латвия, 2016), где получила грант на реализацию проекта от Theodor-Heuss-Kolleg. Была лидером международной проектной команды вместе со студентами Аппалачского университета США в рамках кросс-культурной коммуникации по изучению культуры Ирака (Business communication global learning project, 2017).

Имеет опыт протокольного сопровождения в составе организационного комитета FIFA, синхронного перевода и межкультурной коммуникации. Вошла в 25% лучших участников вместе с командой на кейс-чемпионате Changellenge (Supply Chain Cup 2019), заняла второе место за решение кейса от Торгово-Промышленной Палаты РФ в секции «Право и инвестиции» на конференции EU-Russia Student Conference «Breaking Down Barriers» (2020).

 Кроме того, Татьяна занималась организационной и проектной деятельностью в сфере молодёжной политики: создание филиала Российской ассоциации студентов по науке и образованию в Новгородской области, была Председателем территориальной счётной комиссии и имеет Почётную грамоту Администрации Великого Новгорода, Руководителем экологического комитета в Студенческом совете, участвовала во всероссийских форумах и была волонтёром на международных мероприятиях.

 Имеет публикации в научных журналах, выступления на всероссийских и международных научно-практических конференциях, проведение исследований, в том числе, для ООН («Assessment of impact of Uzbekistan’s WTO accession on automotive industry», UNDP «Aid for Trade in Uzbekistan», 2020).

 Образование

Магистратура, Международная торговая политика (НИУ ВШЭ, Москва)

Бакалавриат, Экономика (НовГУ им. Ярослава Мудрого, Великий Новгород)

 Дополнительное образование

Переводчик в сфере профессиональной коммуникации (НовГУ им. Ярослава Мудрого)

Малая академия государственного управления (НовГУ им. Ярослава Мудрого)

Владение языками

Русский, английский

8 лет в ВТО: какие дивиденды получила Россия от членства?

Новые рынки – новые возможности

Россия в ВТО – 5 лет: опыт, проблемы и перспективы

Пять лет России в ВТО

Елена Шапиро: в ВТО мы учимся спорить в правовом поле